Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Color:
Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
You are here : Planning Commission

Pine Grove Township Planning Commission

Danny Ransler, Chair

Jim Kehoe,  Vice Chair 

Deb Marculis, Secretary

Michele Brown, Board Member

Craig Yaple, Board Member

Connie Miller, Board Member

 Jesse Richardson, Board Member


 Pine Grove Township Planning Commission Regular meeting schedule for 2018

January 02, 2018
April 17, 2018
July 17, 2018
October 16, 2018

Meetings are held at the Pine Grove Township Hall at 7:00 p.m.

Pine Grove TWP Planning and Zoning Application.doc